For G-sakes…this was a little too hard for me!!!

 

 LOLOLOLO!!!  I’m trying to get some pictures on here!!!  I’m completely confused and have a headache just getting these on here!  (I have a LONG way to go to get to the fancy stuff!)

This is our little Ellie Lee Lee…

This is Jack Raymond (1 year old)

This is Sissy Moe (17), Ellie Lee, and Sissy Sami (14)

Ellie and Sissy Sami

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to For G-sakes…this was a little too hard for me!!!

  1. Wendy says:

    HA HA HA HA HA!!!!! Oh the joys of Blogging 🙂

    LOVE the pics….CUTE CUTE CUTE!!!!

  2. Stephanie says:

    Yay! Glad you got some pics up. Your kiddos are adorable. 🙂

  3. Meri says:

    The pictures are gorgeous! What cutie kids! It too me FOREVER to figure out how to do pictures! You’ll get the hang of it soon!

  4. Lora says:

    Beautiful kids!!!

  5. Reyna says:

    SERIOUSLY GORGEOUS! Hey, I could hardly surf the damn net 2 years ago – LOL …and look at me now!!! You are doing great. You’ll get the hang of it in no time. AND, if you ever need help, feel free to email me. (((HUGS)))

Leave a Reply

